Invincible - Season 1
8.8/10 by 2172 users

Mark Grayson is a normal teenager except for the fact that his father is the most powerful superhero on the planet. Shortly after his seventeenth birthday, Mark begins to develop powers of his own and enters into his father’s tutelage.

First Air Date:Mar 26, 2021
Last Air Date:Apr 30, 2021
Number of Episodes:8
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Action & Adventure, Drama
Casts:, ,
Alternative Titles:无敌少侠, 无敌小子, Unbesiegbar, 無敵少俠, Неуязвимый, Nepremožiteľný, Невколупний
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Season 1

10180 Users Online Now