The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
7.9/10 by 5468 users

Following the events of “Avengers: Endgame”, the Falcon, Sam Wilson and the Winter Soldier, Bucky Barnes team up in a global adventure that tests their abilities, and their patience.

Title:The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
First Air Date:Mar 19, 2021
Last Air Date:Apr 23, 2021
Number of Episodes:6
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Drama, War & Politics
Casts:, , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:猎鹰与冬日战士, 杨过与雕, Falcon et le Soldat de l'hiver, فالكون و جندي الشتاء, ファルコン&ウィンター・ソルジャー, Marvel Studios' The Falcon and The Winter Soldier, Tag Team, Captain America and The Winter Soldier
Plot Keywords:

Season List

13538 Users Online Now