The Twilight Zone

The Twilight Zone

Sep 27, 1985
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep 27, 1985
2 Season 2 Sep 27, 1986
3 Season 3 Sep 24, 1988



Video trailer


The Twilight Zone is the first of two revivals of Rod Serling’s acclaimed 1950/60s television series of the same name. It ran for two seasons on CBS before producing a final season for syndication.

The Twilight Zone
The Twilight Zone
Original title The Twilight Zone
First air date Sep 27, 1985
Last air date Nov 26, 1988
Seasons 3
Episodes 114
Duration 30m

Similar titles

The Crown
Castle Rock
Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan
House of Cards
Better Call Saul
Lethal Weapon
Sacred Games
Twin Peaks
This Is Us